PM Kisan 17th Installment Release Date, Beneficiary List, Check Payment status, eKYC

17th Installment Release Date: The 17th Installment Date for the announcement of the PM Kisan scheme has already been made available for the public for all Indian farmers by the Department of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare. It is expected that the scheme’s 17th Installment is supposed to be launched in May 2024.

17th Installment Release Date

This project has been designed by the central government to provide financial assistance for marginal and small farmers throughout all of the states. The release of the notification of the 17th Installment will be done by the Prime Minister of India, Narendra Modi. Rs. 2000 will be directly transferred by the bank account transfer system for the eligible farmers.

There is a schedule for the release of the PM Kisan 17th Installment Release date which is in May 2024. After the instalment payment is made, the beneficiaries can check the transaction on their bank statements or by going to the official website to find out the 17th Payment Status 2024.


An applicant must be at least eighteen years of age to get an instalment under this scheme and they should have certain documentation, like proof of residency, an Aadhar card, a PAN card, etc. Farmers can check the PM Kisan List on the official website once such requirements are met and the official website is Moreover, the candidates can see their names in the list.

Mukhya Mantri Mahila Samman Yojana Delhi

Documents Required

for 17th Installment Release date, some of the important documents required are an Aadhar Card, Income Certificate, Mobile Number, Address Proof, Email ID, PAN Card, Caste Certificate, passport-size photo, etc.

The amount which will be released

As per the information, the amount that will be released will be rupees 2000.

Official Website for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

For more information, the candidates can check the official website for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is

17th Installment Release Date

How to Check PM Kisan Payment Status

A candidate should first go to the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana i.e., The website’s homepage will be opened. There will be an opening of the new page on the screen. Thereafter, the candidate should choose his sub-district, district, village, state, tehsil and block.

Now, a candidate must enter his Application Number, Name, etc. Now, a person must click on the submit button and thereafter the beneficiary list will be opened on the screen. Thereafter, this list will be downloaded for all future references.

Leave a Comment